HOA Board Members

  • Print

The executive board is composed of three homeowners in the community. Every member volunteers their time to conduct meetings, handle the contracting and monitoring of HOA responsibilities, deal with community issues. Additionally the board enforces the By-Laws and The Declaration of Covenants, Conditions & Restrictions (CC&Rs), and Director established rules. The HOA serves the Woodmill Trace Community with the goal of maintaining and improving on the quality of our community.

Board members serve a two year term. Elections are held every other year at the annual HOA meeting.

Please refer to the CC&Rs and By-laws for specifics related to the election and responsibilities of the board. This page is merely a summary of the rules defined in our founding documents.

The current Executive HOA board members are:

  • Tom Ryberg - President
  • Jim Ladd  - Treasurer
  • Doris Ross - Secretary

You can This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. the board at anytime for more information, questions, and comments.

For copies of the recorded monthly meeting minutes, use this link to access: Dropbox folder